## **APPENDIX 1**

- 1 Barrs Court Juniors
- 2 Barrs Court Senior
- 3 Broadlands Primary
- 4 Burghill Primary School
- 5 Burley Gate CE Primary School
- 6 Canon Pyon CE Primary School \*
- 7 Clehonger CE Primary School \*
- 8 Ewyas Harold Primary School
- 9 Hampton Dene Primary School
- 10 Holme Lacy Primary School
- 11 Holmer Primary School
- 12 Kingstone and Thruxton Primary
- 13 Little Dewchurch CE Primary School
- 14 Longtown Primary School
- 15 Lord Scudamore Primary School
- 16 Madley Primary School
- 17 Marden Primary School
- 18 Marlbrook Primary School
- 19 Michealchurch Escley Primary School
- 20 Mordiford Primary
- 21 Our Lady's RC Primary School
- 22 Peterchurch Primary School
- 23 Riverside Primary School (Infants)
- 24 Riverside Primary School (Juniors)
- 25 St Francis Xavier RC Primary School
- 26 St James CE Primary School
- 27 St Martins Primary
- 28 St Mary's CE Primary School (Credenhill)
- 29 St Mary's CE Primary School (Fownhope)
- 30 St Michael's CE Primary School (Bodenham)
- 31 St Pauls Primary
- 32 St Thomas Cantilupe CE Primary School
- 33 Staunton on Wye Endowed Primary School
- 34 Stretton Sugwas CE Primary School
- 35 The Aconbury Centre
- 36 The Brookfield School
- 37 Wellington Primary School
- 38 Withington Primary School

<sup>\*</sup> denotes the two schools now using Herefordshire Leisure Pool